Showing all 2 results

  • COQ Awards

    Distinctive affordable multifamily housing is the hallmark of excellence in property management. Each year, NAHMA’s Communities of Quality® Awards recognize the best in the industry. Since 1992, the Communities of Quality Awards have honored the achievements of affordable housing providers who have made an unprecedented contribution to the affordable housing industry by developing and maintaining outstanding properties that are safe and vibrant places to live.

    Learn more and apply for the awards...

  • Vanguard Award 2021

    2021 Vanguard Award Application


    The deadline for submissions for the National Affordable Housing Management Association (NAHMA) 2021 Affordable Housing Vanguard Award is June 4, 2021. The entry fee is $150 per property for members of NAHMA or an AHMA, and $325 per property for non-members.

    Please reference the name of the applicant property when submitting payment, via either credit card at the NAHMA Webstore at, or via check payable to NAHMA and mailed with a completed application to NAHMA Vanguard Award, 400 N. Columbus St., Suite 203, Alexandria, VA 22314.

    Download the Vanguard Award application: 2021 Vanguard Award Application



    Deleting file, please wait...