As a service to the affordable housing industry, NAHMA maintains a list of software vendors and service bureaus that provide occupancy software for submission of tenant data under TRACS and MTCS. NAHMA does not endorse any particular vendor/service provider and by listing them does not guarantee their product or its performance.

Bostonpost/MRI Software

28925 Fountain Parkway
Solon, OH, 44139
(800) 321-8770
www.mrisoftware.com

Sarah Carver
Sarah.Carver@mrisoftware.com

CIRCUMSPEX, LLC

3505 Lake Lynda Drive, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32817
(877) 315-7526
www.circumspex.com

Larry Rice
larry@circumspex.com

Domus Systems

30005 Ladyface Court
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
(866) 340-8882
www.domussystems.com

Natalie Duke
sales@domussystems.com

EPS, INC.

687 Marshall Ave., #200
Williston, VT 05495
(800) 639-6512
www.tracsexperts.com

Fred Hutchins*
fred.h@tracsexperts.com

Housing and Development Software

3050 Universal Blvd.
Weston, FL 33331-3604
(888) 326-7680
www.hdsoftware.com

Abdul Mondol
abdul.mondol@hdsoftware.com
Cristina Gilson
Cristina.Gilson@hdsoftware.com

HUDbilling

P.O. Box 729
McKenna, WA 98558-0729
(800) 925-2276, ext. 2
www.hudbilling.com

Joe R. Reeves
tracscoach@hughes.net

IPM-Software

4008-C Vista Road, Suite 250
Pasadena, TX 77504
(800) 944-5572
www.ipm-software.net

Bill Sullivan
bsullivan@ipm-software.net

Lindsey Software Systems, Inc.

2302 Llama Drive
Searcy, AR 72143
(800) 890-7058
www.lindseysoftware.com

Carl Lindsey, Jr.
sales@lindseysoftware.com

Miland Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 8423
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(832) 592-9191

Janet Miller
milandservices@aol.com

MultiSite Systems, LLC

5710-K High Point Road, Suite 278
Greensboro, NC 27407
(888) 409-5393
www.multisitesystems.com

Jackie Lawrence
sales@multisitesystems.com

Northgate Public Services

Box 3973
Chesterfield, MO, 63006
(636) 368- 6451
www.northgatepublicservices.us

Jeff du Manoir
jeffdu.manoir@northgate-is.com

Paulhus & Associates, Inc.

8 Keystone Drive
Lebanon, PA 17042
(888) 224-0641
www.paulhaus.net

Michael Sheehan
michael@paulhus.net

PMCS-ICAP

829 W. Genesee St.
Syracuse, NY 13204
(315) 451-2423
www.pmcs-icap.com
solutions@pmcs-icap.com

Jeanette Claus*
jclaus@pmcs-icap.com

ProLink Solutions, Inc.

98 Inverness Drive East, Suite 250
Englewood, CO 801127
(877) 237-3163
www.prolinksolutions.com

Greg Rohan
grohan@prolinksolutions.com

Property Matrix

6041 Bristol Parkway, Suite 200
Culver City, CA 90230
(800) 795-4100
www.propertymatrix.com

Zach McAnany
Sales@propertymatrix.com

RealPage, Inc.

4000 International Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75007
(972) 820-3354
www.realpage.com

Scott Nelson*
scott.nelson@realpage.com

ResMan, LLC

4965 Preston Park Blvd., Suite 260
Plano,  TX 75093
(972) 3491406
www.myresman.com

Rue Fox*
rue.fox@myresman.com

Shofcorp, LLC

PO Box 5888
Lago Vista,  TX  78645
(800) 824-1657
www.shofcorp.com

Frank Shofner*
frank@shofcorp.com

Simply Computer Software, Inc.

6085 Strathmoor Drive, Suite 2B
Rockford, IL 61107
(800) 626-2431
www.simplycomputer.net

Duane D. Tinsley*
Info@SimplyComputer.net

Tenant PI, LLC

1 Riverfront Place, Suite 745
North Little Rock, AR 72114
(800) 260-0079
www.tenantpi.com

John Lindsey
John@tenantpi.com

Tenmast Software

132 Venture Court, Suite 1
Lexington, KY 40511
(877) 836-6278
www.tenmast.com

Dan Wright 
dwright@tenmast.com

VisualHOMES Software

8601 Georgia Ave., Suite 708
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(800) 295-3301
www.visualhomes.com

Raj Bhaskar
info@visualhomes.com

Yardi Systems

430 South Fairview Ave.
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 699-2040
www.yardi.com

Boone Atkins*
Boone.Atkins@yardi.com

*NAHMA Member

NAHMA makes no warranties, express or implied, as to the fitness of the product(s). NAHMA shall not be liable for any loss, damage, direct or indirect, arising from the use of such merchandise or for consequential damages. The appearance of a particular product, service or company in this list does not indicate endorsement or support by NAHMA. NAHMA does also not guarantee the completeness of this list.

If you would like to have your company’s information added to this list, please email Brenda Moser at brenda.moser@nahma.org.