As a service to the affordable housing industry, NAHMA maintains a list of software vendors and service bureaus that provide occupancy software for submission of tenant data under TRACS and MTCS. NAHMA does not endorse any particular vendor/service provider and by listing them does not guarantee their product or its performance.

Circumspex, LLC
3505 Lake Lynda Drive, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32817
(877) 315-7526
www.circumspex.com
Larry Rice
larry@circumspex.com

Domus Systems
30005 Ladyface Court
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
(866) 340-8882
www.domussystems.com
Natalie Duke
sales@domussystems.com

Emphasys Software
308 State St., Suite 9
Petosky, MI 49770
(800) 968-6884
www.emphasysPHA.com
Delia Niswonger
info@emphasys-software.com

EPS, INC.
687 Marshall Ave. #200
Williston, VT 05495
(800) 639-6512
www.tracsexperts.com
Fred Hutchins*
fred.h@tracsexperts.com

Haven Connect, Inc.
220 S. Congress Ave., Suite 010
Austin, TX 78704
www.havenconnect.com
Harrison Tyner
harrison@havenconnect.com

Housing and Development Software
3050 Universal Blvd.
Weston, FL 33331-3604
(888) 326-7680
www.hdsoftware.com
Abdul Mondol
abdul.mondol@hdsoftware.com
Cristina Gilson
Cristina.Gilson@hdsoftware.com

HUDbilling
P.O. Box 729
McKenna, WA 98558-0729
(800) 925-2276, ext. 2
www.hudbilling.com
Joe R. Reeves
tracscoach@hughes.net

IPM Software, An MRI Software Company
4008-C Vista Road, Suite 250
Pasadena, TX 77504
(713) 944-1312
www.ipm-software.net
Jennifer Kelly*
Jennifer.Kelly@happysoftware.com

Lindsey Software Systems, Inc.
2302 Llama Drive
Searcy, AR 72143
(800) 890-7058
www.lindseysoftware.com
Carl Lindsey, Jr.
sales@lindseysoftware.com

Miland Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 8423
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(832) 592-9191
Janet Miller
milandservices@aol.com

MRI Affordable Housing
28925 Fountain Parkway
Solon, OH, 44139
(800) 321-8770
www.mrisoftware.com
Jennifer Kelly*
jennifer.kelly@mrisoftware.com

MultiSite Systems, LLC
5710-K High Point Road, Suite 278
Greensboro, NC 27407
(888) 409-5393
www.multisitesystems.com
Jackie Lawrence
sales@multisitesystems.com

MyAffordableRental.com
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
(904) 253-4473
https://MyAffordableRental.com
Anthony Bolognese
rentals@myaffordablerental.com

Northgate Public Services
P.O. Box 3973
Chesterfield, MO 63006
(636) 368- 6451
www.northgatepublicservices.us
Jeff du Manoir
jeffdu.manoir@northgateps.com

Paulhus & Associates, Inc.
8 Keystone Drive
Lebanon, PA 17042
(888) 224-0641
www.paulhaus.net
Michael Sheehan
michael@paulhus.net

PMCS-ICAP
829 W. Genesee St.
Syracuse, NY 13204
(315) 451-2423
www.pmcs-icap.com
Jeanette Claus*
jclaus@pmcs-icap.com
solutions@pmcs-icap.com

ProLink Solutions, Inc.
98 Inverness Drive East, Suite 200
Englewood, CO 80112
(720) 746-2455
www.prolinksolutions.com
Ryan Kim
rkim@prolinksolutions.com

Property Matrix
6041 Bristol Parkway, Suite 200
Culver City, CA 90230
(800) 795-4100
www.propertymatrix.com
Zach McAnany
Sales@propertymatrix.com

RealPage, Inc.
2201 Lakeside Blvd.
Richardson, TX 750827
(972) 820-3354
www.realpage.com
Scott Nelson*
scott.nelson@realpage.com

RentMoola Payment Solutions, Inc.
1030 W. Georgia St. #710
Vancouver, BC V6E 2Y3
(888) 665-8870
www.rentmoola.com
Arshad Ibrahim
sales@rentmoola.com

ResMan, LLC
2901 Dallas Parkway, Suite 200
Plano, TX 75093
(972) 349-1406
www.myresman.com
Rue Fox*
rue.fox@myresman.com

Rialtes Technologies, LLC
501 Congress Ave., Suite 150
Austin, TX, 78701
(737) 471-0048
www.rialtes.com
Divya Chawla
divya.chawla@rialtes.com

Shofcorp, LLC
P.O. Box 5888
Lago Vista, TX 78645
(800) 824-1657
www.shofcorp.com
Frank Shofner*
frank@shofcorp.com

Simply Computer Software, Inc.
6085 Strathmoor Drive, Suite 2B
Rockford, IL 61107
(800) 626-2431
www.simplycomputer.net
Duane D. Tinsley*
Info@SimplyComputer.net

Tenant PI, LLC
1 Riverfront Place, Suite 745
North Little Rock, AR 72114
(800) 260-0079
www.tenantpi.com
John Lindsey
John@tenantpi.com

VisualHOMES Software
8601 Georgia Ave., Suite 708
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(800) 295-3301
www.visualhomes.com
Raj Bhaskar
info@visualhomes.com

Yardi Systems
430 South Fairview Ave.
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 699-2040
www.yardi.com
Boone Atkins*
Boone.Atkins@yardi.com

*NAHMA Member

NAHMA makes no warranties, express or implied, as to the fitness of the product(s). NAHMA shall not be liable for any loss, damage, direct or indirect, arising from the use of such merchandise or for consequential damages. The appearance of a particular product, service or company in this list does not indicate endorsement or support by NAHMA. NAHMA does also not guarantee the completeness of this list.

If you would like to have your company’s information added to this list, please email Brenda Moser at brenda.moser@nahma.org.