

## NAHMA Educational Foundation 2021 Board of Directors\*

Alice Fletcher, Chair Karin McGrath-Dunn, Vice Chair Alicia Clark, Secretary	Term ends 2023 Term ends 2022 Term ends 2023
Megan Davidson	Term ends 2023
Amber Day	Term ends 2021
Daria Jakubowski	Term ends 2021
Stefanie Lee	Term ends 2021
Lisa McCarroll	Term ends 2022
Carlita Mendez	Term ends 2021
Greg Proctor	Term ends 2022
Anthony Sandoval	Term ends 2022
Diane Smith	Term ends 2021
Lisa Tunick	Term ends 2022
Christopher Voss	Term ends 2023
Larry Sisson (NAHMA Board Rep)	Term ends 2022

<sup>\*</sup>At June 10, 2021