2020 NAHMA Officers* and Board of Directors

President

Tim Zaleski

President Elect

Michael Simmons

Vice President (2) Larry Sisson Peter Lewis

Secretary

Nancy Evans

Treasurer Sandra Cipollone

Past President Michael Johnson

*Officers' terms are for two years; current officer terms expire October 31, 2020

Directors	
Term ends 2021	
Term ends 2022	
Term ends 2021	
Term ends 2022 (affiliate member seat)	
Term ends 2020	
Term ends 2022	
Term ends 2020	
Term ends 2020	
Term ends 2021	
Term ends 2020	
Term ends 2022	
Term ends 2021	

Past Presidents – Voting Members of Board

Phil Carroll	Term ends 2022
Jim McGrath	Term ends 2021

Past Presidents – Non-Voting Members of Board

Bill Kargman Harold Platter Charlie Wilkins Johrita Solari John Autry Jack Murray Wayne Fox Michelle Norris Dan Murray Scott Reithel Gianna Solari Ken Pagano