

## NAHMA Educational Foundation 2015 Board of Directors

Melissa Fish Crane, Chair Nancy Hogan, Vice Chair Mark Livanec, Secretary	Term ends 2015 Term ends 2017 Term ends 2015
Phil Carroll	Term ends 2017
Megan Davidson	Term ends 2017
Leo Delgado	Term ends 2015
Dave Durik	Term ends 2016
Michael Johnson (NAHMA Rep)	Term ends 2016
Randy Lenhoff	Term ends 2017
Janine Lind	Term ends 2017
Connie Loukatos	Term ends 2016
Gemi Ozdemir	Term ends 2015
Debbie Piltch	Term ends 2015
Gustavo Sapiurka	Term ends 2016
Gianna Solari	Term ends 2017
Eric Strong	Term ends 2016
Rob Willis	Term ends 2015