2018 NAHMA Officers* and Board of Directors

President

Michael Johnson

President Elect

Tim Zaleski

Vice President (2)

Michael Simmons Larry Sisson

Secretary

Nancy Evans

Treasurer

Peter Lewis

Past President

Ken Pagano

Directors

Jeff Baker	Term ends 2019
Jasmine Borrego	Term ends 2018
Sandra Cipollone	Term ends 2018
Noel Gill	Term ends 2020
Steve Henderson	Term ends 2018
Cindy Lamb	Term ends 2020
Pam Monroe	Term ends 2019
Mark Morgan	Term ends 2020
Christina Sanchez	Term ends 2020
Rich Skoczylas	Term ends 2018

Lisa Tunick Term ends 2019 (affiliate member seat)

Chris White Term ends 2019

Past Presidents - Voting Members of Board

Phil Carroll Term ends 2019
Jim McGrath Term ends 2018

^{*}Officers' terms are for two years; current officer terms expire October 31, 2018

Past Presidents – Non-Voting Members of Board

Bill Kargman

Harold Platter

Charlie Wilkins

Johrita Solari

John Autry

Jack Murray

Wayne Fox

Michelle Norris

Dan Murray

Scott Reithel

Gianna Solari